michael jackson smile - moonwalker
Michael - Michael Jackson

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon) ***
2. Hollywood Tonight ****
3. Keep Your Head Up ***
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me ****
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent) *****
6. Best Of Joy *****
7. Breaking News ****
8. (I Can't Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz) ****
9. Behind The Mask ****
10. Much Too Soon *****

A few informations about this Michael Jackson album :

  • Michael is Michael's first postum record
  • it contains 3 duets:with Akon, 50 Cent and Lenny Kravitz
  • 3 songs are a little older, from the '80 (no 3, 9 and 10) , the rest are from the last decade, the newest and the one the was finished by Michael is Best of joy

"Michael" is an album with a lot of rock songs, having a lot of messages, but it is also a tipical Michael Jackson's album because of the great balads...When you listen to this album, you can feel Michael closer, the artist lives throught his music...

michael jackson signature - moonwalker