michael jackson smile - moonwalker
Xscape - Michael Jackson

1. Love Never Felt So Good ***
2. Chicago ****
3. Loving You ***
4. A Place with No Name ****
5. Slave to the Rhythm *****
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are *****
7. Blue Gangsta ****
8. Xscape ****

A few informations about this Michael Jackson album:

  • Michael is Michael's second postum record
  • A duet version of "Love Never Felt So Good" with Justin Timberlake was recorded and released as a single
  • "A Place With No Name" resembles "A Horse with No Name," a hit song by American rock band America

"Xscape" is an interesting album having songs from different periods. Xscape had generally favorable reviews doing very well in the charts. The fans have the chance to listen to both the original versions of the songs and the reworked ones.

michael jackson signature - moonwalker